Roman Catholic Parish of Saint Timothy Contacts

135 John Forsyth Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2N 1R3
Phone (204) 949-3760
Fax (204) 949-3762
info@st-timothy.ca

Parish Staff

Fr. Chrys Agu
Phone: (204) 257-3723
Fr.Chrys@st-timothy.ca

Parish Coordinator:

Grace Grindean
Phone: 204-949-3760
Fax: 204-949-3762
E-mail: Grace@st-timothy.ca

Database Coordinator:

Nicole Nicholson
Phone: 204-949-3760
E-mail: Nicole@st-timothy.ca

Coordinator of Religious Education

Michelle Coyne
Phone: (204) 949-3764
Michelle@st-timothy.ca

Catechism Supervisor and Pastoral Care

Maria Castellano
Phone: (204) 949-3764
Maria@st-timothy.ca

Business Manager

Vicky Rombough
Phone: (204) 949-3768
Vicky@st-timothy.ca

 

Baptisms: Please call the parish office for information 204-949-3760.

Weddings: The Archdiocese of St. Boniface requires at least six months notice prior to the wedding. Please call the parish office for information at 204-949-3760.

Sacrament of Penance (Confession): Call Fr. Chrys at 204-257-3723 to schedule an appointment

Bulletin: Please submit church related announcements to Grace Grindean in the parish office (bulletin@st-timothy.ca) by Tuesday in order to be included in that weekend's publication.